The First Post…

8 Oct

Hi Everyone,

This is one of the first blog posts I have ever written and the first for my own site, I look forward to making my own footprint online! My blog has been set up so that I can share my thoughts and findings on everything that I find interesting out there, obviously with some bias towards social media, advertising and public relations as a student of the topic!

I have recently just finished a 12 month work placement with MediaCom, a Media agency in London, this experience has helped me to discover more about social media and public relations and made me realise sharing my knowledge and experiences might be useful to some of you and hopefully a bit interesting too!

I will put up another post soon and hope you will find it enjoyable, speak soon fellow PR followers!

One Response to “The First Post…”

  1. Michael White (@michaelwhite1) October 10, 2011 at 11:17 am #

    Welcome to the world of blogging. Love the look of this blog, very clear.

Leave a Reply

